Our Faculty & Staff

James Dobson School Faculty and Staff

NamePositionEmail
Ms. Alice Antrim7th-8th Autistic Supportaantrim@philasd.org
Ms. Kathleen Bell6th Grade ELA & Sciencekbell@philasd.org
Ms. Alyssa ButlerK-2nd Autistic Supportarkrefski@philasd.org
Mr. Pierre BrooksClimate Support Specialistpsbrooks@philasd.org
Ms. Lynzee CobleSBTL & SPECMlcoble@philasd.org
Ms. Michelle CohenSecretarymiccohen@philasd.org
Ms. Jane FoulkHealth/Physical Educationjfoulk@philasd.org
Ms. Kyrstin Franz 6th Grade Mathematics & Social Studies kfranz@philasd.org
Ms. Kimberly Fullam8th Grade Homeroom, 7th-8th Mathematics & Sciencekafullam@philasd.org
Ms. Marlie GarberPsychologistmgarber@philasd.org
Ms. Nicole Heyward2nd Gradenpringle@philasd.org
Ms. Michelle HortonK - 5th Learning Supportmhorton@philasd.org
Mr. Edward HuntonLead Custodianehunton@philasd.org
Ms. Laura LandisKindergarten
Ms. Julie Linder3rd Gradejrafael@philasd.org
Mr. Patrick Mulvey7th Grade Homeroom, 7th-8th ELA & Social Studiespmulvey@philasd.org
Ms. Nicole O'Donnell4th-6th Autistic Supportnodonnell@philasd.org
Ms. Ashley PurcellGraphic Arts, T.T.Lapurcell@philasd.org
Ms. Kate Rodgers Counselorkerodgers@philasd.org
Counselor's Page
Ms. Megan Rodriguez5th Grade, T.T.L., S.I.S.
Dobson Website Manager
mhsinger@philasd.org
Ms. Deborah Roman4th Gradedroman@philasd.org
Mr. Matthew RowlandBuilding Engineermrowland@philasd.org
Mr. Christopher Shuster3rd - 5th Emotional Supportcshuster2@philasd.org
Mr. Angelo Stefanelli6th - 8th Learning Supportastefanielli@philasd.org
Ms. Stacey Straface1st Gradesmstraface@philasd.org
Ms. Anndra WilsonMusic Educationawilson3@philasd.org
Ms. Khloé Williams-LawaniPrincipalkcwilliams@philasd.org