Main Menu:

Our Faculty & Staff

James Dobson School Faculty and Staff

 
NamePositionEmail
Ms. Chall'ee Allen 6th-8th Emotional Supportcpallen@philasd.org
Ms. Alice Antrim6th-8th Autistic Supportaantrim@philasd.org
Ms. Michelle CohenSecretarymiccohen@philasd.org
Ms. Jennifer Ford3rd-5th Emotional Supportjbford@philasd.org
Ms. Jane FoulkHealth/Physical Educationjfoulk@philasd.org
Ms. Kyrstin Franz 3rd Grade kfranz@philasd.org
Ms. Kim Fullam8th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th Mathkafullam@philasd.org
Ms. Marlie GarberPsychologistmgarber@philasd.org
Ms. Victoria Hartley4th Gradevegance@philasd.org
Ms. Nicole Heyward2nd Gradenpringle@philasd.org
Mr. Edward HuntonLead Custodianehunton@philasd.org
Ms. Danielle JarrettEarly Literacy Leaddplumley@philasd.org
Ms. Donna KaySchool Nursedmkay@philasd.org
Ms. Tina Krovetz6th-8th Learning Supporttkrovetz@philasd.org
Ms. Julie Linder3rd Gradejrafael@philasd.org
Mr. Patrick Mulvey7th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th ELA & Social Studiespmulvey@philasd.org
Ms. Nicole O'DonnellK-2nd Autistic Supportnodonnell@philasd.org
Ms. Joyce Packer3rd-5th Autistic Supportjopacker@philasd.org
Ms. Ashley PurcellGraphic Artsapurcell@philasd.org
Ms. Kate Rodgers Counselorkerodgers@philasd.org
Counselor's Page
Ms. Megan Rodriguez4th Grade, T.T.L.mhsinger@philasd.org
Ms. Deborah RomanKindergartendroman@philasd.org
Mr. Matt RowlandBuilding Engineermrowland@philasd.org
Ms. Allie RubinK-2nd Learning Support, S.E.L.arubin@philasd.org
Ms. Stacey Straface1st Gradesmstraface@philasd.org
Ms. Kathleen Turner6th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th ELA & Sciencekaturner@philasd.org
Ms. Anndra WilsonMusic Educationawilson3@philasd.org
Ms. Melisa Wolfson5th Grademwolfson@philasd.org

Last modified: April 15, 2018