Our Faculty & Staff

James Dobson School Faculty and Staff

 
NamePositionEmail
Ms. Alice Antrim7th-8th Autistic Supportaantrim@philasd.org
Ms. Kathleen Bell6th Grade ELA & Sciencekaturner@philasd.org
Mr. Pierre BrooksClimate Support Specialistpsbrooks@philasd.org
Ms. Lynzee Coble1st-3rd Autistic Supportlcoble@philasd.org
Ms. Michelle CohenSecretarymiccohen@philasd.org
Ms. Jennifer Ford3rd-5th Learning Supportjbford@philasd.org
Ms. Jane FoulkHealth/Physical Educationjfoulk@philasd.org
Ms. Kyrstin Franz 1st Grade kfranz@philasd.org
Ms. Kimberly Fullam8th Grade Homeroom, 7th-8th Mathematicskafullam@philasd.org
Ms. Marlie GarberPsychologistmgarber@philasd.org
Mr. Greaves7th & 8th Grade Social Studies & Science
Ms. Victoria Hartley5th Grade Homeroom 4th & 5th Grade ELA, Social Studiesvegance@philasd.org
Ms. Nicole Heyward2nd Gradenpringle@philasd.org
Mr. Edward HuntonLead Custodianehunton@philasd.org
Ms. Danielle JarrettEarly Literacy Leaddplumley@philasd.org
Ms. Donna KaySchool Nursedmkay@philasd.org
Ms. Tina Krovetz6th-8th Learning Supporttkrovetz@philasd.org
Ms. Julie Linder3rd Gradejrafael@philasd.org
Mr. Patrick Mulvey7th Grade Homeroom, 7th-8th ELApmulvey@philasd.org
Ms. Nicole O'Donnell4th-6th Autistic Supportnodonnell@philasd.org
Ms. Ashley PurcellGraphic Arts, T.T.Lapurcell@philasd.org
Ms. Kate Rodgers Counselorkerodgers@philasd.org
Counselor's Page
Ms. Megan Rodriguez4th Grade Homeroom, 4th & 5th Grade Mathematics & Science, T.T.L., S.I.S.mhsinger@philasd.org
Ms. Deborah RomanKindergartendroman@philasd.org
Mr. Matthew RowlandBuilding Engineermrowland@philasd.org
Mr. Christopher Shuster3rd - 5th Emotional Supportcshuster2@philasd.org
Ms. Stacey Straface1st Gradesmstraface@philasd.org
Mr. Tom SzczesnyPrincipaltszczesny@philasd.org
Ms. Anndra WilsonMusic Educationawilson3@philasd.org
Ms. Melisa Wolfson6th Grade Mathematics & Social Studiesmwolfson@philasd.org