Our Faculty & Staff

James Dobson School Faculty and Staff

NamePositionEmail
Ms. Alice Antrim7th-8th Autistic Supportaantrim@philasd.org
Ms. Kathleen Bell6th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th Grade ELA and Sciencekbell@philasd.org
Ms. Renee ButlerSpanisharbutler@philasd.org
Ms. Lynzee CobleK-2nd Autistic Supportlcoble@philasd.org
Ms. Michelle CohenSecretarymiccohen@philasd.org
Ms. Shelcia CollierESOLscollier@philasd.org
Ms. Jane FoulkHealth/Physical Educationjfoulk@philasd.org
Ms. Kyrstin Franz Dean of Students, SBTL kfranz@philasd.org
Ms. Kimberly Fullam8th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th Mathematics kafullam@philasd.org
Mr. Brian GattusoPsychologist bgattuso@philasd.org
Ms. Nicole Heyward2nd Gradenpringle@philasd.org
Ms. Michelle HortonK - 5th Learning Supportmhorton@philasd.org
Mr. Edward HuntonLead Custodianehunton@philasd.org
Ms. Laura LandisKindergartenllandis@philasd.org
Mr. Anthony LewisClimate Support Specialistadlewis@philasd.org
Ms. Julie Linder3rd Gradejrafael@philasd.org
Mr. Patrick Mulvey7th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th ELA & Social Studiespmulvey@philasd.org
Ms. Nicole O'Donnell4th-6th Autistic Supportnodonnell@philasd.org
Ms. Ashley PurcellGraphic Arts, T.T.Lapurcell@philasd.org
Mr. Mark RobinsonNursemgrobinson@philasd.org
Ms. Megan Rodriguez5th Grade, T.T.L., S.I.S.
Dobson Website Manager
mhsinger@philasd.org
Ms. Deborah Roman4th Gradedroman@philasd.org
Mr. Matthew RowlandBuilding Engineermrowland@philasd.org
Mr. Scott SewardCounselorsseward@philasd.org
Counselor's Page
Mr. Christopher Shuster3rd - 5th Emotional Supportcshuster2@philasd.org
Mr. Angelo StefanelliSPECM, 6th - 8th Learning Supportastefanielli@philasd.org
Ms. Stacey Straface1st Gradesmstraface@philasd.org
Dr. Khloé Williams-LawaniPrincipalkcwilliams@philasd.org